Cruising: it can be anything you want!

Everytime I’m inside a cruiseship, I feel like anything can happen and that I’m having the time of my life. There are events, and places for everyone (family, friends or single travellers). You can find shows of all kinds, bars that are tech and sofisticated or vintage, restaurants, gyms, parks, etc.

I love to travel! And one of my favorite places to be is inside a cruiseship.

On the Oasis Class cruiseships, owned by Royal Caribbean, there’s a Central Park inside the ship with natural trees and flowers. This is my favorite class, because there’s also an “amusement park” with a fenomenal water theater!

The Harmony of the Seas is the newest ship and has all that and a huge slide on the back of the ship. It also has a Jamie Oliver’s restaurant, called Jamie’s Italian.

Resultado de imagem para harmony of the seas abyss slide

But not only you eat well, with sushi, italian food, pizza, barbecue, etc., you shop well, there are tons of great shops that you can buy licor, clothes, bags, merch, fine jewelry, make up, etc.

My favorite brands are onboard the RC cruiseships: Guess, Armani, Britto, Bobbi Brown (a bunny free company), and a lot more!

Resultado de imagem para promenade anthem of the seas

If doing all that is not enough, you’re travelling the world to unique places in the most comfortable way!

I’ve already been on the Oasis of the Seas, Anthem of the Seas, Allure of the Seas and Jewel of the Seas. And I’m with a cruise booked on Harmony of the Seas.

You must be thinking 2 things: “Or this girl really likes Royal Caribbean or she IS being paid to say so…”. Well, I wish I was being paid to say so, but no, I really like Royal Caribbean, because together with everything I just said, I love the way I’m treated onboard. The whole experience is complete when you see that those people working there love what they’re doing. I always make friends onboard and they tell me how it is to work onboard and how RC is better than any other company to work (Not only I believe them, but I consider going to work there myself!).

So, if you still have doubts about Royal Caribbean, please, book a cruise. If you don’t have the time, money or will to do so, I have a playlist of videos I recorded onboard, click here to watch it.

That’s it for today’s post. Thanks for reading.

See you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

